Tobago Store Bay – Johnston & Crown Point Beach Hotel

Local Government and Central Government functions in Tobago are handled by the Tobago House of Assembly. The current Chief Secretary of the THA is Ancil Dennis. The Tobago Council of the People’s National Movement controls 10 of the 12 seats in the Assembly, with the Progressive Democratic Patriots led by union leader Watson Duke controlling two seats since the 23 January 2017 election

Author: Live Cameras

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *